Escort Reviews

  added by  Jo... for  Curvy Arabic Amira Erotic Massage +7966 316 5335 on 06 November 2017

The central point is her huge boobs. And I am not exaggerating. My “special friend” almost got lost in them! Her curvy ass is also great for squeezing. Amira is an excellent Arabic escort. The best thing that I enjoyed was erotic massage as she was doing it so professionally and at the same time naturally that I completely forgot about anything else. I wish to see how it would be to have some wild threesome with her to spice my rather dull life even more. I know that she will be great no matter how demanding my desires will be next time.

  added by  Jo... for  Big Boobs Arabic Mona GFE Anal +7966 316 5335 on 06 November 2017

Mona is a great lady. The main reason (to be completely honest) why I choose her was that her name sounded like moaning. I was right that she is very sexual. My GFE experience with her was very delightful. The whole thing ended with my cum in the other door as a natural ending of anal sex. She has very nice C size breasts that I also enjoyed squeezing like a small kid getting candy. Mona even suggested what I should do to make myself feel more aroused and ready for sex multiple times. I felt that she knew my desires and me.

  added by  Bi... for  Sexy Carolinne Curvy Girl UAE +971504078266 on 06 November 2017

This curvy girl UAE is a yes to whatever you are looking for some fun. I was very pleased with her natural and real Romanian nature that I wanted to feel. I was able to have sex multiple times!! I wasn’t even sure that I can do it. I booked her because of her nice, big eyes and boobs that just somehow spoke to me. And I wasn’t dissatisfied. These were the best 2 hours with her with some special treats. The only thing that I might have wanted is to have more time and perhaps some other place. Perhaps next time.

  added by  Bi... for  Busty Call Girl Marjana Moroccan Escort UAE +7905 5135 190 on 06 November 2017

I am writing the review just as a thank you for a stunning night. I felt very pleased with this Moroccan call girl UAE. She was adorable and sexual. I just loved this busty call girl. Marjana was not only fabulous as a GF but also something more erotic. She has some exquisite taste in sex toys that I also enjoyed. It might seem that her service list is not as long as for some other girls, but she does everything up to 150% level. Her rates are also very reasonable for all her “work” on me to make me engage as much as possible. You go, girl!

  added by  Bi... for  Young Berta Tecom Incall Outcall Service +37254951776 on 06 November 2017

I went for the incall service. Young Berta was very professional. I loved her erotic massage with a happy ending. I can promise you that all the pictures are real. She looks even better with her warm smile and delicate skin. I just loved her right ass. I can honestly say that she is an excellent tecom escort with all the best services (at least from the ones that I choose). The best I liked her sitting on my lap as a part of her striptease show. I would like to return and see some different scenario because now I have some other fantasies.

  added by  Bi... for  Ukrainian Blonde Verona Anal Service +79055135190 on 06 November 2017

I instantly clicked with this Ukrainian blonde girl. I don’t know if Verona was her real name, but anal service was mind-blowing. Damn, I wanted to fuck her nonstop. She was veering adorable white stockings that I took off like an animal. She didn’t seem to mind my recklessness. It was a very super hour all around. I just wish that I did select more services. I want some doggy style things with her. Perhaps I will see her soon again because I still cannot forget her particular attention to my needs. I felt like I could do her all the time.

  added by  ca... for  Independent Japanese Girl Susie +971528713505 on 04 November 2017

In real life, a girl looks different. Provided erotic massage was very poor.

  added by  PK... for  Romanian Lola New Lady Big Boobs Curvy +971527514245 on 01 November 2017

She is lovely and enjoys what she does. In person, she is more beautiful, and her smile is adorable. Will keep meeting her again and again.

  added by  Ol... for  Sexy Carolinne Curvy Girl UAE +971504078266 on 25 September 2017

I felt like Carolinne was ready to go for any wild experiences. I felt like my money went to the best offer. She is also ideal for fetish, sex toys, GFE experience – one of the main reasons why I booked her.

  added by  An... for  Sexy Carolinne Curvy Girl UAE +971504078266 on 25 September 2017

I tried great classy Carolinne. She showed her touchy side and enormous breasts – C size. I cannot mention that. She was the best I could wish in the bed.

  added by  Jo... for  Blonde Polish Katty Incall Outcall Call Girl UAE +37254951776 on 23 September 2017

I enjoyed remarkable time with Katty. Her full-service collection means anything you could think. For me, it is hard to imagine something that I didn’t try with her. It was a blast.

  added by  Ol... for  Busty Call Girl Marjana Moroccan Escort UAE +7905 5135 190 on 14 September 2017

She is simply stunning Moroccan girl. She was my best companion in Dubai. I didn’t regret any minute with her and still don’t.

  added by  Ol... for  Blonde Arina European Call Girl Anal +37254951776 on 14 September 2017

I was having the best time with her in my comfortable hotel. She made everything even more comfortable and delightful. Anal sex with her is something without limits and truly astonishing.

  added by  bi... for  Sexy Carolinne Curvy Girl UAE +971504078266 on 14 September 2017

Fantastic time with an incredibly sexy girl. Made me smile the moment I saw her and had left me with an even bigger smile! Made me feel very comfortable and at ease! Pics are 100% real. Really would love to see her again xxx.

  added by  An... for  VIP Dutch Dinah Domination Foot Fetish BDSM Mistress UAE 🎬 on 10 September 2017

Finding a real Domination in Dubai is hard! I have been searching on many websites, let’s be honest, sometimes you hope to visit the dominatrix, and you end up with the girl who has no any understanding for your BDSM feelings or your fetishes.

So I was pleased to find Mistress Dinah! After a little research about her on google, I decided to be a naughty boy and to visit her that evening. She is a gorgeous lady truly passionate about BDSM and very experienced, so you do not need to be shy regarding your fantasies.

Personal for me, the experience in professional BDSM is essential, especially because I like kinky and heavy stuff so not every lady will understand this.

I will not write details about the session, but I like to say that my time with Mistress Dinah was enjoyable, friendly conversation, before and after the session gave me the feeling of care and developed the trust. I gave myself, totally to her, with my body and soul!

After the session, I felt relaxed and reloaded with positive energy, so I left her apartment with the big smile!

  added by  Ol... for  VIP Dutch Dinah Domination Foot Fetish BDSM Mistress UAE 🎬 on 29 August 2017

I had the great session with Dinah last Sunday. I am very much into feet, so I am pleased to find her. She is dominant but also a nice person, great listener too so that I could explain to her all my needs. Dinah is mature and elegant, educated, sophisticated, but she also has this naughty and kinky side, this makes her unique! Her feet are soft and beautiful, high arches, light soles. She also has the amazing collection of shoes, stockings, and suspenders. I liked her session, therefore this review. Her website: www.dubai-mistress-dinah.com

Thank you, Mistress Dinah, for this unique experience.

  added by  Jo... for  Moroccan Romy Incall Outcall Services +790 55135190 on 26 August 2017

I suggest Romy to anyone who is interested in some sexy time no matter for how long. I booked additional time with her just because I only couldn’t stop to enjoy her.

  added by  Jo... for  Passionate Russian Jasmine +79055135190 on 26 August 2017

I was thoroughly thrilled with Jasmine’s looks and work on me. She knows how to give very appealing girlfriend experience with choices for me. I was glad to spend time with her and suggest anyone do it.

  added by  Jo... for  Beautiful Estonian Girl Stephany +7966 316 5335 on 26 August 2017

Enjoying time with Stephany was something thrilling and delightful. Stephany is gorgeous and stunning for all my time with her. I choose to be her slave, and she made me fully satisfied.

  added by  Jo... for  GFE Nikita Young A-Level Ukrainian Girl +79055135190 on 26 August 2017

This Ukrainian girl is a gem for anyone who is into feeling the real beauty and her passion for providing an unforgettable GFE time. I was try astonished by all her offered services.

Copyright Dubai Bunnies © 2017